Electric Voices - Click here for the old-style printer friendly version
Venues
The Electric Theatre, Guildford The Arts Centre, Cranleigh     The Guildford Institute        Godalming Barn Dances          The Maltings, Farnham          Blank                       Link to mailing list sign up

Linebreak

A Toast T0 Jake 2
SOLD OUT!

WITH ANDY JOHNSON
Friday 13th February 2015
The Music Institute, Guildford
Buy your Institute Tickets online here

Linebreak

BEN MOSS &
LAUREL SWIFT

Friday 13th March 2015
The Music Institute, Guildford
Buy your Institute Tickets online here

Linebreak

THE DARTMOOR
PIXIE BAND

WITH CALLER
SARAH BAZELEY
Saturday 14th March 2015
SOLD OUT!

Linebreak

Posters in .pdf format
Linebreak

Linebreak

Sunday 15th March 2015
A RECITAL OF ENGLISH FOLKSONG
The Guildford Institute, Ward Street

Friday 20th March 2015
DEBS NEWBOLD
The Guildford Institute, Ward Street

Friday 27th March 2015
COME ALL YE
The Guildford Institute, Ward Street

Friday 10th April 2015
THE ASKEW SISTERS
The Guildford Institute, Ward Street

Friday 24th April 2015
LUCY WARD
The Guildford Institute, Ward Street

Friday 1st May 2015
T.B.C.
The Guildford Institute, Ward Street

Thursday 7th May 2015
ELIZABETH LaPRELLE &
ANNA ROBERTS-GEVALT

The Guildford Institute, Ward Street

Previous Electric Voices events
Guildford Vox - Guildfords newest community choir led by Anna Tabbush
Venues
The Electric Theatre, Guildford The Arts Centre, Cranleigh     The Guildford Institute        Godalming Barn Dances          The Maltings, Farnham          Blank                       borodance e-mail address
The End






These pages designed and constructed by © 2006 Lawrence Heath
They were last updated on 2nd January 2011when he should have been cleaning up after the cat.